Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Contact Us

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Contact Us >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High School Contact Us

Central High School

 

1134 E 3100 N Road

Suite A

Clifton, IL 60927

 

Phone: 815-694-2321

Fax: 815-694-2709

 

2019-2020 CHS Staff Directory

Name Position Department Email Address
Ms. Diane Behrends Administrative Assistant Office dbehrends@cusd4.org
Mrs. Tanya Bohac Teacher Science tbohac@cusd4.org
Ms. Kelsey Bright Self-contained instructor Special Needs kbright@cusd4.org
Mrs. Ashley Clifton Teacher English aclifton@cusd4.org
Ms. Carol Davidson Teacher Mathematics cdavidson@cusd4.org
Mr. Jeff Fenton Teacher/A.D. P.E./Administration jfenton@cusd4.org
Mrs. Rebecca Swigert-Fenton Teacher Social Studies rswigert@cusd4.org
Ms. Jackie Fink Teacher FACS jfink@cusd4.org
Ms. Gina Fiore Guidance Administration gfiore@cusd4.org
Mr. Tyler Graham Teacher D.E./P.E. tgraham@cusd4.org
Ms. Joy Hertzberg Teacher Business jhertzberg@cusd4.org
Ms.  Beth Kirkman Teacher English bkirkman@cusd4.org
Mr. Martin Kohn Teacher Instrumental Music mkohn@cusd4.org
Mr. David Ladehoff Teacher Science dladehoff@cusd4.org
Mrs. Jayne Maldonado Teacher Special Needs jmaldonado@cusd4.org
Mrs. Eva McGill Teacher Health/D.E. emcgill@cusd4.org
Ms. Ashley Morris Teacher Mathematics amorris@cusd4.org
Mrs. Maggie Prendergast Teacher Choir mpredergast@cusd4.org
Mrs. Beronica Sanchez Teacher Spanish bsanchez@cusd4.org
Mr. Josh Sertich Teacher English jsertich@cusd4.org
Mr. Marc  Shaner Principal Administration mshaner@cusd4.org
Ms. Nicole Shifflet Teacher Technology/Art/Science nshifflet@cusd4.org
Mr. Brett Sorensen Teacher Agriculture bsorensen@cusd4.org
Mr. Brian Spooner Assistant Principal Administration bspooner@cusd4.org
Ms. Christina Stimson Social Worker Special Needs cstimson@cusd4.org
Mr. Brandon Streets Teacher Mathematics bstreets@cusd4.org
Mrs. Carrie Tapp Teacher Mathematics ctapp@cusd4.org
Mrs. Cheryl Weber Administrative Assistant Office cweber@cusd4.org
Mrs. Sandy Wilken Teacher FACS swilken@cusd4.org
Mr. Travis Williams Teacher Social Studies twilliams@cusd4.org

Back To Top