Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Directors

Home > breadcrumbs: District > breadcrumbs: Board of Education > breadcrumbs: Board of Directors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Board of Education Members

The Board of Education meets once per month to conduct a business meeting.  Special meetings may be called from time to time to deal with particular issues that do not lend themselves to the regular meeting schedule.  All meeting times and locations are announced in advance and are open to the public.  The meetings will take place at Ashkum Early Literacy Center unless otherwise announced. 


BOARD MEMBERS INCLUDE:

Mr. Paul Swanson, President    pswanson@cusd4.org
Mr. Doug Seibring, Vice President    dseibring@cusd4.org
Ms. Lisa Beherns, Secretary    lbeherns@cusd4.org
Mr. David Luhrsen, Member    dluhrsen@cusd4.org
Mr. Kevin Hack, Member   khack@cusd4.org
Mr. Troy Meier, Member tmeier@cusd4.org

Mrs. Sarah Shoven, Member    sshoven@cusd4.org

 

REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

July 23, 2018 - 7 p.m.

August 27, 2018 - 7 p.m.

September 24, 2018 - 7 p.m.

October 22, 2018 - 7 p.m.

November 26, 2018 - 7 p.m.

December 17, 2018 - 7 p.m.

January 28, 2019 - 7 p.m.

February 25, 2019 - 7 p.m.

March 18, 2019 - 7 p.m.

April 22, 2019 - 7 p.m.

May 20, 2019 - 7 p.m.

June 24, 2019 - 7 p.m.

Please note:  Executive Session begins at 6 p.m.  Public Session begins at 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Back To Top