Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Softball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Softball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Central Comets JV Softball Schedule/Results

February 23, 2018

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Departure time

Game time

Results (Record)
Thursday 3/22/18 Bradley-Bourbonnais Away (BBYSL)     L  (0-1)
Tuesday 3/27/18 Watseka Home      
Thursday 3/29/18 Watseka Away      
Wednesday 4/11/18 PBL Home     L (0-2)
Friday 4/13/18 Wilmington Away     L (0-3)
Monday 4/23/18 Wilmington Home     W (1-3)
Tuesday 4/24/18 Hoopeston Home     L (1-4)
Wednesday 4/25/18 Manteno Home     L (1-5)
Thursday 4/26/18 Reed-Custer Home     L (1-6)
Friday 5/11/18 Herscher Home     L (1-7)
            Season Completed

Back To Top