Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Softball

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School > breadcrumbs: Athletics > breadcrumbs: Softball >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

2018 Central Comets Varsity Softball Schedule/Results

By Kanak, Gene

February 23, 2018

Day

Date

Opponent

Location

Departure time

Game time

Results (Record)
Thursday 3/22/18 Wilmington Home     L 3-14 (0-1)
Friday 3/23/18 Trinity Academy Away     W 14-0 (1-1)

Thursday

3/29/18

Watseka

Away

 

 

W 4-3            (2-1, 1-0)
Monday 4/2/18 Peotone Home     L 0-17           (2-2, 1-0)
Tuesday 4/10/18 Dwight Away     L 0-10            (2-3, 1-1)
Thursday 4/12/18 Dwight Home    

L 5-7              (2-4, 1-2)

Friday 4/13/18 Watseka Home    

L 4-8              (2-5, 1-3)

Tuesday 4/17/18 Momence Home    

L 7-0              (3-5, 2-3)

Thursday 4/19/18 Momence Away     L 8-7 (8 inn.)   (3-6, 2-4)
Friday 4/20/18 Donovan Home     W 10-0 (5 inn.) (4-6, 2-4)
Saturday 4/21/18 Prairie Central Away (@ Woodland HS in Streator)     L 6-10              (4-7, 2-4)
Saturday  4/21/18 Streator-Woodland/Flannagan (Co-op) Away (@ Woodland HS in Streator)     L 4-8               (4-8, 2-4)
Wednesday 4/25/18 Manteno Home    

L 6-16               (4-9, 2-4)

Thursday 4/26/18 Reed-Custer Home    

L 5-13               (4-10, 2-4)

Friday 4/27/18 Tri-Point Away    

W 22-1               (5-10, 2-4)

Monday 4/30/18 Iroquois West Away    

W 28-3               (6-10, 3-4)

Tuesday 5/1/18 South Newton Away    

L 6-9               (6-11, 3-5)

Wednesday 5/2/18 Iroquois West Home    

W 14-1               (7-11, 4-5)

Thursday 5/3/18 South Newton Home    

W 13-12          (8-11, 5-5)

Saturday 5/5/18 Saint Anne Home     W 9-7             (9-11, 5-5)
Saturday 5/5/18 GCMS Home     L 1-11            (9-12, 5-5)
Tuesday 5/8/18 PBL Away    

W 15-5          (10-12, 6-5)

Wednesday 5/9/18 Beecher Away    

L 5-12            (10-13, 6-5)

Thursday 5/10/18 PBL Home    

W 12-10         (11-13, 7-5)

Tuesday 5/15/18 IHSA Regionals vs. Herscher Away (Herscher)    

L 0-3            (11-14, 7-5)

            Season Completed

 

Back To Top