Quick Links

Main Navigation


Board of Directors

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation


Home > District > Board of Education > Board of Directors >


Ajax Loading Image


E-mail Article

Board of Education Members

May 17, 2013

The Board of Education meets once per month to conduct a business meeting.  Special meetings may be called from time to time to deal with particular issues that do not lend themselves to the regular meeting schedule.  All meeting times and locations are announced in advance and are open to the public.  The meetings will take place at Ashkum Early Literacy Center unless otherwise announced. 


Mr. David Hansen, President    dhansen@cusd4.org
Mrs. Debbie Peters, Vice President    dpeters@cusd4.org
Mrs. Karie Frake, Secretary    kfrake@cusd4.org
Mrs. Sarah Shoven, Member    sshoven@cusd4.org
Mr. David Luhrsen, Member    dluhrsen@cusd4.org
Mr. Paul Swanson Member    pswanson@cusd4.org
Mr. Doug Seibring, Member    dseibring@cusd4.org



July 28, 2014           7 p.m.

August 26, 2014      7 p.m.

September 22, 2014  7 p.m.

October 27, 2014      7 p.m.

November 24, 2014   7 p.m.

December 15, 2014   7 p.m.

January 26, 2015      7 p.m.

February 23, 2015     7 p.m.

March 23, 2015         7 p.m.

April 27, 2015           7 p.m.

May 18, 2015           7 p.m.

June 22, 2015           7 p.m.




Back To Top