Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Board of Directors

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District > Board of Education > Board of Directors >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Board of Education Members

The Board of Education meets once per month to conduct a business meeting.  Special meetings may be called from time to time to deal with particular issues that do not lend themselves to the regular meeting schedule.  All meeting times and locations are announced in advance and are open to the public.  The meetings will take place at Ashkum Early Literacy Center unless otherwise announced. 


BOARD MEMBERS INCLUDE:

Mr. Paul Swanson, President    pswanson@cusd4.org
Mr. Doug Seibring, Vice President    dseibring@cusd4.org
Mrs. Debbie Peters, Secretary    dpeters@cusd4.org
Mr. David Luhrsen, Member    dluhrsen@cusd4.org
Mr. Kevin Hack, Member   khack@cusd4.org
Mr. Troy Meier, Member tmeier@cusd4.org

Mrs. Lisa Beherns, Member    lbeherns@cusd4.org

 

REGULAR MEETING SCHEDULE

April 25, 2016 - 7 p.m.

May 23, 2016 - 7 p.m.

June 27, 2016 - 7 p.m.

July 25, 2016 - 7 p.m.

August 22, 2016 - 7 p.m.

September 26, 2016 - 7 p.m.

October 24, 2016 - 7 p.m.

November 28, 2016 - 7 p.m.

December 19, 2016 - 7 p.m.

January 23, 2017 - 7 p.m.

February 27, 2017 - 7 p.m.

March 20, 2017 - 7 p.m.

April 24, 2017 - 7 p.m.

May 22, 2017 - 7 p.m.

June 26, 2017 - 7 p.m.

Please note:  Executive Session begins at 6 p.m.  Public Session begins at 7 p.m.

 

 

 

 

Back To Top